方案和服務

大至服務.小至關懷

Ti Foods brands

1. 建立品牌 – 建立品牌一直是泰聯貿易取得成功的重要部分。我們很榮幸能夠代理同一品牌多年(有些甚至長達 35 年)!雖然市場不斷變化,但有一件事始終沒變:我們視所有品牌為自家品牌,一心一意確保那些品牌能夠持續成功。

2. 我們同時為兩個供應途徑提供服務 – 民族社區和主流大眾。假如您是品牌負責人,正為品牌的銷售途徑尋找合適的帳戶管理服務,我們非常樂意為您詳情介紹有關服務,並提供能配合您業務發展的服務。

對於很多異國品牌負責人而言,進入主流連鎖商店是他們的首選。對於很多主流品牌負責人而言,進入具代表性的民族連鎖(聯盟)商店亦是首選。就兩者而言,負責人們可以受惠於泰聯貿易在這兩方面的專業經驗和的客戶服務,為品牌獲得更多的分銷業務。

對於部份品牌負責人,已擁有自己的帳戶管理和/或市場推廣代表,並需要物流服務/駐場代表,泰聯貿易能夠為您提供民族聯盟商店的龐大網絡。我們非常樂意與您一起探討雙方的合作性,以完善品牌的分銷網絡。

Ti Foods brands
市場推廣
建立和重建品牌
1. 建立品牌 - 建立品牌一直是泰聯貿易 取得成功的重要部分。我們很榮幸能夠代理同一品牌多年(有些甚至長達 35 年)!雖然市場不斷變化,但有一件事始終沒變:我們視所有品牌為自家品牌,一心一意確保那些品牌能夠持續成功。

2. 我們同時為兩個供應途徑提供服務 - 民族社區和主流大眾。假如您是品牌負責人,正為品牌的銷售途徑尋找合適的帳戶管理服務,我們非常樂意為您詳情介紹有關服務,並提供能配合您業務發展的機會。
市場推廣
帳戶管理
民族性和主流性途徑
對於很多異國品牌負責人而言,進入主流連鎖商店是他們的首選。對於很多主流品牌負責人而言,進入具代表性的民族連鎖(聯盟)商店亦是首選。就兩者而言,負責人們可以受惠於泰聯貿易在這兩方面的專業經驗和的客戶服務,為品牌獲得更多的分銷業務。
帳戶管理
分銷網絡
物流服務與駐場代表
對於部份品牌負責人,已擁有自己的帳戶管理和/或市場推廣代表,並需要物流服務/駐場代表,泰聯貿易能夠為您提供民族聯盟商店的龐大網絡。我們非常樂意與您一起探討雙方的合作性,以完善品牌的分銷網絡。
分銷網絡

免費電話: 1-866-939-8484
電話號碼: (416) 292-2228
傳真: (416) 291-8800

銷售部: sales@ti-foods.com
一般事務/產品查詢: info@ti-foods.com
人力資源部: hr@ti-foods.com

地址:
50 Travail Road, Markham, ON L3S 3J1, Canada

Copyright © 2020 Ti Foods. All Rights Reserved. | Designed by IRON DESIGN SOLUTIONS

Solutions & Services

Large enough to serve, small enough to care

Ti Foods brands

1. Building Brands – Brand building has been an essential part of Ti Foods’ success. We are proud to say we have been representing the same brands for many years (some even as long as 35 years)! Although the market has continually changed, one thing has not: We treat all brands as if they were our own and put our heart and soul in ensuring sustainable success for them.

2. We service both Ethnic and Mainstream channels. If you are a brand principal looking for a la carte Account Management services in either channel, we would be happy to discuss with you different services we provide to grow your business.

For many Ethnic brand principals, getting into Mainstream Chain stores is a priority. For many Mainstream brand principals, getting into Ethnic chain stores is a priority. In both cases, the principals leverage Ti Foods’ experience and Account Management expertise in both channels to get more distribution for their brands.

For those principals already with account management and/or marketing representation and need logistics/field representation, Ti Foods has a vast network of Ethnic chain stores we service. We would be happy to explore what synergies we can find to complete your distribution network.

Ti Foods brands
Marketing
Building & Revitalizing Brands
1. Building Brands - Brand building has been an essential part of Ti Foods’ success. We are proud to say we have been representing the same brands for many years (some even as long as 35 years)! Although the market has continually changed, one thing has not: We treat all brands as if they were our own and put our heart and soul in ensuring sustainable success for them.

2. We service both Ethnic and Mainstream channels. If you are a brand principal looking for a la carte Account Management services in either channel, we would be happy to discuss with you different services we provide to grow your business.
Marketing
Account Management
Ethnic & Mainstream Channels
For many Ethnic brand principals, getting into Mainstream Chain stores is a priority. For many Mainstream brand principals, getting into Ethnic chain stores is a priority. In both cases, the principals leverage Ti Foods’ experience and Account Management expertise in both channels to get more distribution for their brands.
Account Management
Distribution
Logistics & Field Representation
For those principals already with account management and/or marketing representation and need logistics/field representation, Ti Foods has a vast network of Ethnic chain stores we service. We would be happy to explore what synergies we can find to complete your distribution network.
Distribution